Upcoming Events

Picnic Cruise
Wed Jul 27 @ 7:00PM
Mexican Fiesta
Fri Jul 29 @ 7:00PM
Wine & Chocolate Dinner Cruise
Sat Jul 30 @ 7:00PM
Picnic Cruise
Wed Aug 03 @ 7:00PM
Mexican Fiesta
Fri Aug 05 @ 7:00PM
Wine and Cheese Dinner Cruise
Sat Aug 06 @ 7:00PM
Scout and 4-H Days
Sun Aug 07 @10:00AM
Picnic Cruise
Wed Aug 10 @ 7:00PM
Mexican Fiesta
Fri Aug 12 @ 7:00PM
Dinner Cruise
Sat Aug 13 @ 7:00PM

Gift Cards

GiftCard = Fun

Gift cards never expire and are valid same as cash at any of our Wild Mountain / Taylors Falls Recreation locations. shop BUY NOW

enewsletterSign up for E-news.

Stay connected with the latest news, important dates and exclusive deals!

Slopes-Logo-WEB

3"The Old Man of the Dalles" is just one of the amazing natural rock formations you will see along the river during any of our excursions.

  • media center
    Media Center
  • contact
    Contact Us
  • downloadables
    Downloads
  • employment
    Employment
  • enewsletter sign up
    e-news
  • area lodging
    Lodging
  • national ski patrol
    Ski Patrol
  • instructors
    Instructors
  • buy online
    Shopping
  • meet the staff
    Meet the Staff
  • webcam
    Web Cam