dinnerorpicnicdaytime

Dinner / Leaf Cruise

 

Dining aboard one of our authentic paddlewheel river boats is a delightful way to spend a summer or fall evening with friends and family. Enjoy a delicious meal, live entertainment and the beauty of the St. Croix River. Each trip includes a narrated scenic tour of the history and the rock formations along the river.

 

Pricing:

• $39.99* (per person)
• $30.99* (children 3-12)
*Plus 18% service charge per person
• Friday and Saturday Evenings

 

Your meal includes: Roast prime rib of beef au jus, carved to order, with garlic mashed potatoes,  or boneless breast of chicken on a bed of wild rice served with a mushroom & brie sauce. We offer Cheesy Manicotti  which is stuffed with four cheeses and served with marinara sauce.  All entrees are served with assorted breads, caesar salad, vegetable, dessert, coffee and water. We offer a full cash bar which also accepts Mastercard, Visa or Discover.  Soft drinks and lemonade are available for purchase as well.

*Reservations Required, see full schedule below.
red-hat-ladies-being-served-on-boat

Picnic Cruise

 

Picnic Cruises are on select Wednesday evenings and include a narrated scenic tour through the Dalles of the St. Croix with open seating with a buffet style meal. Your meal includes: 5oz chicken breast and delicately seasoned barbecued pork ribs, coleslaw, baked beans, garlic mashed potatoes, assorted breads, dessert, coffee and water. We offer a full cash bar which also accepts Mastercard, Visa or Discover.  Soft drinks and lemonade are available for purchase as well.

This cruise is from 7-9pm boarding will start 15 minutes prior to departure.

Pricing:

• $23.99 (per person)
• $14.99 (children 3-12)
*Plus 18% service charge per person

*Reservations Required, see full schedule below.
 
mexicanfiesta 

Mexican Fiesta Cruise

Enjoy a festive Mexican night aboard one of our authentic paddlewheel river boats on the scenic St. Croix River. The two-hour cruise includes a taco bar, chips and salsa, dessert, coffee and water. We offer a full cash bar which also accepts Mastercard, Visa or Discover.  Soft drinks and lemonade are available for purchase as well.

Pricing:


• $21.15 (per person)
• $10.99 (children 3-12)
*Plus 18% service charge per person

This cruise is from 7-9pm on select Friday evenings. Boarding will start 15 minutes prior to departure.

*Reservations required, see full schedule below

 

2016 Dinner / Leaf & Specialty Cruise Schedule

To make a reservation, click on the name of the cruise you wish to attend. To learn more about an entertainer, click on the name of the entertainment. shop = Add to Cart 

MAY
May 7 Saturday 6-9pm 
Sold Out
shop Mother's Day Dinner Music by Charlie O

May 8

Sunday 10:30-12:30pm

SOLD OUT

shop Mother's Day Brunch Music by Charlie O

May 8

Sunday 1:30-3:30pm

SOLD OUT

shop Mother's Day Brunch Music by Charlie O
JUNE
June 4 Saturday
shop Wine & Chocolate Dinner Cruise Too Square Band
June 11 Saturday shop Dinner Cruise Music by JTD Acoustics
June 17 Friday shop Elvis Cruise
June 17 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
June 18 Saturday shop Wine & Cheese Dinner Cruise Music by Charlie O
June 19 Sunday shop Father's Day Brunch Music by Charlie O
 June 24 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
 June 25 Saturday shop Dinner Cruise Music by Lackas & Keating
JULY
July 1 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
July 6 Wednesday
shop Picnic Cruise
July 8 Friday shopMexican Fiesta
July 9 Saturday shop Wine & Chocolate Dinner Cruise  Randy & Sandy
July 13 Wednesday shop Picnic Cruise
July 15 Friday shopMexican Fiesta
July 16       Saturday shop Wine & Cheese Dinner Cruise Music by Charlie O
July 20 Wednesday shop Picnic Cruise
July 22 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
July 23 Saturday  shop Dinner Cruise Music by Charlie O
July 27 Wednesday shop Picnic Cruise
July 29 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
July 30 Saturday shop Wine & Chocolate Dinner Cruise Lackas & Keating
AUGUST
August 3 Wednesday          
shop Picnic Cruise
August 5 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
August 6 Saturday shop Wine & Cheese Dinner Cruise Music Charlie O
August 10 Wednesday shop Picnic Cruise
August 12 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
August 13 Saturday shopDinner Cruise Music by Randy & Sandy
August 17 Wednesday shop Picnic Cruise
August 19 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
August 20 Saturday shop Wine & Chocolate Dinner Cruise Too Square Band
August 26 Friday shop Mexican Fiesta
August 27 Saturday shop Dinner Cruise Music by Lackas & Keating
SEPTEMBER
Sept 3 Saturday shop Wine & Chocolate Dinner Cruise
Sept 10 Saturday
shop Leaf Cruise
Sept 16 Friday shop Elvis Cruise
Sept 17 Saturday  shop Leaf Cruise
Sept 18 Sunday shop Sunday Brunch
Sept 22 Thursday shop Leaf Lunch Cruise
Sept 23 Friday shop Leaf Cruise
Sept 24 Saturday shop Leaf Cruise
Sept 29 Thursday shop Leaf Lunch Cruise
Sept 30 Friday shop Leaf Cruise
OCTOBER
October 1* Saturday shop Leaf Cruise
October 6 Thursday shop Leaf Lunch Cruise
October 8* Saturday shop Leaf Cruise


*Saturday October 1st  Leaf Cruise will go out from 6:30-9:30pm and our October 8th Leaf Cruise will go out from 6-9pm. Boarding will begin 15 minutes prior to departure. 

 

*Music Groups subject to change without notice.

 Wine & Chocolate  and Wine & Cheese Dinner Cruises* 
*Must be 21 years of age or older*

Enjoy a fine chocolate or Eichten's Cheese paired with local Winehaven wines, and a romantic dinner at sunset aboard one of our authentic paddlewheel river boats on the scenic St. Croix River.

This festive 3 hour cruise also includes a narrated scenic tour of the valley, live music on the upper deck, cash bar and reserved seating with a buffet style meal.

Your meal includes your choice of Roast Prime Rib of Beef AuJus, carved to order, with garlic mashed potatoes or Boneless Breast of Chicken on a bed of wild rice served with a brie & mushroom sauce. Both entrées are served with assorted breads, Caesar salad, vegetable and dessert.

 

"Our trip and the reunion were a great success. The dinner cruise worked out wonderfully. The dinner was good. Everyone was very satisfied with the whole thing. Thanks so much for all that you did for us. We appreciated the "special" attention even though we were a small group. You made us feel as though we counted. Thanks!"

Marlys Jacoby
Milltown Class of '53

  • media center
    Media Center
  • contact
    Contact Us
  • downloadables
    Downloads
  • employment
    Employment
  • enewsletter sign up
    e-news
  • area lodging
    Lodging
  • national ski patrol
    Ski Patrol
  • instructors
    Instructors
  • buy online
    Shopping
  • meet the staff
    Meet the Staff
  • webcam
    Web Cam