Cloudy

73°F

Taylors Falls

Cloudy
Humidity: 59%
Wind: S at 9 mph
Friday 55°F / 67°F Showers
Saturday 59°F / 78°F Mostly sunny
Sunday 63°F / 82°F Mostly sunny
Monday 66°F / 86°F Sunny

Upcoming Events

Mexican Fiesta
Fri Aug 28 @ 7:00PM
Dinner Cruise
Sat Aug 29 @ 7:00PM
Wine & Chocolate Cruise
Sat Sep 05 @ 6:30PM
Leaf Cruise
Sat Sep 12 @ 7:00PM
Elvis Cruise
Fri Sep 18 @ 7:00PM
Leaf Cruise
Sat Sep 19 @ 7:00PM
Fall Sunday Brunch
Sun Sep 20 @11:00AM
Leaf Cruise
Fri Sep 25 @ 7:00AM
Wine & Cheese Cruise
Sat Sep 26 @ 6:30PM
Leaf Cruise
Fri Oct 02 @ 6:00PM

 

enewsletterSign up for E-news.

Stay connected with the latest news, important dates and exclusive deals!

 Thank you for a great 2014-2015 Season.  We are hoping to

open next year on Friday. Nov. 27th

Wild Chutes Snow Tubing offers several lanes of fun, including one lane set up for double wide chains! It's great fun, come on out and play!

 

 

Wild Chutes Snow Tubing is a family fun adventure!  Get the thrill of cruising down one of our specially formulated tubing lanes alone or with a group of friends or family.  Getting to the top of the hill is effortless on our conveyor lift.  Simply stand on it with your tube and allow it to pull you to the top of the mountain. It's fun, it's easy, and much better than sliding in your backyard.

 

No experience or special equipment is needed. Just hop in your snow tube and enjoy the ride!

 

-The Wild Chutes Team

Here's a story WCCO did on our Science of Snow Tubing. Science IS fun at Wild Chutes!

 

Snow Tubing Release 

  • media center
    Media Center
  • contact
    Contact Us
  • downloadables
    Downloads
  • employment
    Employment
  • enewsletter sign up
    e-news
  • area lodging
    Lodging
  • national ski patrol
    Ski Patrol
  • buy online
    Shopping
  • meet the staff
    Meet the Staff
  • webcam
    Web Cam