Current Conditions  
Date / Time  - 1:00:AM  
Daily Notes 

Hours of Operation:

Tue, Nov 12 - Thu, Nov 14,  3 - 8 pm $26

Fri, Nov 15, Noon - 9 pm - $30 (noon - close) $26 (3 pm - close)

Sat, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 17, 10 am - 5 pm - $40 all ages and times

Mon, Nov 18 - Thu, Nov 21,  Noon - 8 pm - rates TBD

Fri, Nov. 22 , 10 am - 9 pm - Full Rates Begin. 

Sat, Nov. 23, 10 am - 8 pm - Night rates begin at 2 pm 

Sun, Nov. 24, 10 am - 6 pm - Night rates start at 1 pm 

Mon-Wed Nov. 25-27 -  Regular Season Hours

Thur Nov. 28 -  Closed for Thanksgiving

Fri Nov. 29 -  9:30am - 1AM! First Night Moves 

Stay tuned to Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter for updates, photos & information. 

 
Base Depth Range variable - 36"  
Snowmaking Last 24 Hours Yes  
Depth of Natural Snow Last 24 Hours 0  
Depth of Natural Snow Last 7 Days 0  
Depth of Natural Snow All Season 0  
Total Trails Open 6  
Total Lifts Open 5  
Surface Conditions MACHINE MADE, GROOMED  

Trail Status

LiftsStatusNotes 
Chair 1 OPEN  
Chair 2 OPEN  
Chair 3 CLOSED  
Chair 4 CLOSED  
Beginner Hill Rope Tow OPEN  
Front Stage Rope Tow OPEN  
Back Stage Rope Tow CLOSED  
Main Stage Rope Tow  CLOSED  
Conveyor OPEN  
EasierStatusNotes
The Ridge CLOSED
Dandy OPEN
Sunshine Cut-off CLOSED
Upper Easy Rider CLOSED
Lower Easy Rider CLOSED
Northern Route CLOSED
More DifficultStatusNotes
Expressway OPEN
Broadway CLOSED
Lower Sunshine OPEN
Upper Sunshine OPEN
Moonshine CLOSED
Chicken Ridge CLOSED
Most DifficultStatusNotes
Challenger CLOSED
Competition CLOSED
Ego Alley CLOSED
South Wild OPEN
North Wild CLOSED
You Asked For It CLOSED
Bear CLOSED
Expert OnlyStatusNotes
The Wall CLOSED
Terrain ParksStatusNotes
The Main Stage
CLOSED
The Back Stage CLOSED
Front Stage OPEN
Quarter Rabbit CLOSED

 

651-465-6365

(c) 2017 Wild Mountain & Taylors Falls Recreation
37200 Wild Mountain Road, PO Box 235
Taylors Falls, MN 55084
Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy

Ski Resort Websites and Marketing by nxtConcepts

Back to Top